East Texas Council On

Alcoholism And Drug Abuse

About Us Our Services

Mission Statement

Our mission at ETCADA is to reduce substance abuse and dependency within our East Texas communities.

About ETCADA

Mission Statement

Our mission at ETCADA is to reduce substance abuse and dependency within our East Texas communities.

Service Area

ETCADA serves a 23-county area comprised of Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt and Wood.

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Fax

Linda Oyer

CEO

loyer@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574

Karen Yielding

COO

kyielding@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574

Valerie Toney

CFO

vtoney@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574

Harold Womble

Director of Community Coalitions & Prevention Resource Center

Hwomble@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574

Chassity Ross

Director of OSAR

cross@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574

Connie Caldwell

Recovery Support Services Director

ccaldwell@etcada.com

903.753.7633

903.753.0574



Social Media Facebook
United Logo
PRC Four

Contact Us

Longview Location - Main Office
Call Us: (903) 753-7633
TTY: (903) 247-9651 | (800) 441-8639
708 Glencrest Lane, Longview, TX. 75601

Pittsburg Location
Call Us: (903) 753-7633
211 Mill St., Pittsburg, TX 75686

Tyler Location
Call Us: (903) 504-5674
1820 Shiloh Rd., Suite 1015, Tyler, TX 75703
 

Paris Location
450 SW 4th Street, Suit 210 & 220
Paris, Texas 75460

If you do not have it, download Abobe Reader here.